Inspired to try timing

CosmicBeing

https://postimg.org/image/wjpxtyzvx/

Question is when will I move out of my apartment?

Moving is for sure to happen because my lease is up, but wanting to get out earlier.

this is my first time....so I really need help.

I looked at 4th house to look at present apartment....
4th lord is Venus...Venus is in 9th house under Pisces. So it is exalted.
Neptune conjuncts Venus and Mars conjuncts venus.
9th house is mutable and pisces is..mutable.
Up for change and adapting.

1st lord is me...Cancer..Moon.
Moon in 5th house under scorpio...It is the detriment. (I hate this place...with a passion.) 5th house is fixed and scorpio is Fixed
So a feeling of/physically being stuck...not moving. Or that I am stubborn and ready to make the changes for happiness, but it won't be easy. (which is true.)But, Moon is not a fixed planet and Scorpio fixed energy and 5th house fixed energy is making me have to be stable to make the changes I want for my pleasure/comforts?

7th lord (which indicates a potential location) is ruled by Saturn. Saturn sits in 6th house under Saggittarius. Saggitarrius is a moving sign. 6th house is a mutable house and Saggittarius is Mutable
up for change and adapting.

I think it's a positive that 7th lord and 4th lord are in mutable signs.
Mutable: imminent change, flexibility. Also, instability. A mutable cross signals changeability, or unstable conditions.
Fixed: stability and rooted. Change does not occur quickly. Prominent fixed signs can show that the querent is "dug in," stubborn, conservative, stable.

Venus is exchanging signs with Jupiter....(9th lord in 4th and 4th lord in 9th) if I was reading a vedic chart this would indicate a Parivartan Yoga. This is a yoga where the house are there to benefit each other...especially among good house and beneficial planets. But, this isn't a Vedic chart... but interested to see this exchange happening.

4th lord aspect to 7th lord
Square