Picatrix Tarot - by La Force

La Force

Well I've I thought heavy, I'm going to do Yep, I am, I used to be a good artist, yes I had a stroke, yes I lost fine motor skills in my drawing hand, but I'm going to do it. My drawings may not be fabulous like other artists have done tarot decks, but maybe it may help my fine motor skills to draw again. So yep, I am doing it.

The Picatrix Tarot, yep I think thats a great idea for me, to do, please let me do this, should it turn out lame, the you may take my idea, but for now let me give it ago. I seriously want to give the a good go, please dont steal my idea or rain on my parade. Like I said should my drawing really suck, and its not a go, write me asking my permission to use my idea, this out of respect and common curtosy. Thank you :)

Thanks

La Force

La Force

I will think over the cards, see which one will inspire me the most to draw, then when its done I'll post it.

Metafizzypop

Great idea! I'd really like to see it.

Alta

Looking forward to seeing your first drawings!

PattyMc

Do it La Force! It's going to be wonderful, get those "lame" thoughts out of your head...don't even think that!

Blessings,
Patty

La Force

Thanks for the Support

Okay, this is what I have decided on how I am going to approach this deck. I would like it to be a fun AT community effort. as in help me find wicked cool images, that you think would really represent the card meaning well.

I will then take a look at what images have been posted, and tack elements and do a compiling of them to create the card. In other words inspiration to fire my Left side of the brain, to work with my right side of the brain, my creative, artist side. but I do need help, I work best with pictures not word, so please post some pics. I will pick a card, then you go hog wild find some pictures, then let me do the rest. make sure to check the pictures copyrights, stock photos for use.

First this is what I don't want in creating this deck.