HORARY: Will it happen?

alienprincess

I asked if K and I will reconcile. He's an old flame..

Anyway, I'm still new to horary so I would appreciate if anyone could help me out here.

I know the rising is a bit early, but if it's at least 3+ degrees it's okay, so I've heard.

Moon is conjunct Mercury. This shows that I am interested in talking to me and it would make me happy emotionally. Anyway, since the Ascendant is in Sag... I am represented by Jupiter.

Jupiter is also conjunct Mercury, this just heightens that I would like to communicate with him. Could this mean I'm more interested than he is?

Jupiter is in the 9th house along with Venus. I learned a lot from him, he was like my teacher. He actually got me into studying tarot deeper. Before I met him, I was already into philosophy, meditation, and such. However, he encouraged me tenfold to continue down this path and helped me learn tarot in the beginning so it's funny to see Venus in the 9th House as Venus is represented by him?

I've also heard the 7th house would represent him but there are no planets there.

Venus conjunct Saturn shows unwillingness to express feelings / holding oneself back.

All in all, I guess I would say their is a desire to reconnect, but it most likely won't happen. How do you all see this chart?

alienprincess

Chart attached here.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_23_will_k_and_i_reconcile.72025.7001.jpg
    astro_2gw_23_will_k_and_i_reconcile.72025.7001.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 304

Minderwiz

I asked if K and I will reconcile. He's an old flame..

Anyway, I'm still new to horary so I would appreciate if anyone could help me out here.

I know the rising is a bit early, but if it's at least 3+ degrees it's okay, so I've heard.

Yes the chart is OK on this point.

alienprincess said:
Moon is conjunct Mercury. This shows that I am interested in talking to me and it would make me happy emotionally. Anyway, since the Ascendant is in Sag... I am represented by Jupiter.