Mint (the herb [emoji263])

Awkward.turtle91

the other night I had a dream about mint the herb, I was smelling it in incense form.

So it's got me curious as to what properties it contains and which might be significant towards me right now?

Is anyone willing or able to educate me on this little plant, anything goes feel free to add what ever in.

I've read some where that if we smell mint it might be a loved one/ our angels or spirit guides trying to send us a message? Oh and it helps bad breath LOL are my angels trying to tell me my breath stinks? (Joke) ...

Other then that I'm clueless I'd genuinely like to know.

:) x

sweetcherise13

the other night I had a dream about mint the herb, I was smelling it in incense form.

So it's got me curious as to what properties it contains and which might be significant towards me right now?

I grow mint in my garden and although I'm not an expert on dream interpretation I have a few thoughts as to what it could be pertaining to. Smelling mint could be leaning to either luck in money, a new adventure, digestion issues, or possibly protection. It also can indicate pregnancy, and I believe it's due to morning sickness and mints affect on the tummy. :)

I've read some where that if we smell mint it might be a loved one/ our angels or spirit guides trying to send us a message? Oh and it helps bad breath LOL are my angels trying to tell me my breath stinks? (Joke) ...
I have heard that if you smell certain things that are connected to a deceased loved one, it can be an indication of whom it is. A reminder of sorts.
Yes, mint is also good for bad breath but I have a feeling that's not your message. :p

Maybe one of these may spark a connection for you. :thumbsup:

Tanga

Have you Googled? :)

For your pleasure - I am looking in Cunningham's Encyclopedia of Magical Herbs:

Masculine, Planet Mercury, Element of Air, Deities - Pluto and Hades.
For money, travel, healing and protection/exorcism.