XVII- The Star. Hello, my Beauty!

Owl Tarot

And welcome folks, welcome- to The Star! Here we have one of those cards that are considered to be the "best"! Now, I can hear those few of you who actually read my threads (thank you for it!) and the even fewer who respond from time to time (Thank you even more, as you gave me things which I contemplated upon). As some of you already know, I decided to start weekly threads about some of the thoughts and interpretations, as they come to me the moment I am writing, of the Trump I am currently studying. It is the third time I undergo this process (of weekly Trump study I mean) because in the previous two I gained further insight about the cards so I decided to follow this process yet again, only this time I decided to post a few of my thoughts about! Also, I am in no manner the "One True Master" of Tarot, I would rather say I have learned from my work, I am learning and I will be learning more and more and I try to share some of my opinions and experiences in my not so popular threads. Anyone willing and available to provide some thoughts and opinions back for me to work and contemplate about would be appreciated, and I hope that those few of my thoughts are helpful to you!

Keep in mind that I am biased and passionate about this card- Wait, don't start asking me which card I am not biased or passionate about, since I luv them a lot, all of dem- BUT- there are events in my life that make me adore The Star in a more special way. And no, it is not simple because it's a generally favourite card (I personally don't have one favourite) but for far deeper reasons.

XVII- The Star

Zodiacal Trump of Aquarius. Ruled by Uranus (in modern Astrology) and by Saturn (if you prefer to play with the Planets of the Ancients)

15th Path, connecting Chokmah to Tiphareth. Hebrew letter: He (Window)