Horary reading for feelings

kittymumu

Hi everyone, I am very new to horary astrology and would like to learn how to read a chart properly. I cast a chart to see how this guy feels about me. The first thing I noticed is that ruler of the 1st house, Venus square ruler of the 7th house, Mars. I believe a square aspect denotes conflicted and negative feelings...then I found that the moon, my co sig also square 7th ruler which seems to back up my first finding. Both of the rulers are in fixed signs so it doesn't seem there will be actions taking to change those negative feelings anytime soon.

The other thing I noticed is that both moon and Venus (me) are in his 5th house, does that mean that he only sees me as a friend or someone to flirt with? The chart definitely looks very depressing at this point....I wonder if anyone sees anything positive here? I am asking because our interaction is actually very friendly. He is older and always offers help and guidance to me whenever I need them. I could understand if chart tells me that there is no romantic feelings, but all these square aspects that represent repulsiveness puzzle me. Could some please shed some lights? I appreciate your inputs!

Here's the chart: http://alabe.com/cgi-bin/chart/astr...rk&COUNTRY=USA&STATE=NY&INPUT9=&Submit=Submit

Minderwiz

Hi everyone, I am very new to horary astrology and would like to learn how to read a chart properly. I cast a chart to see how this guy feels about me. The first thing I noticed is that ruler of the 1st house, Venus square ruler of the 7th house, Mars. I believe a square aspect denotes conflicted and negative feelings...then I found that the moon, my co sig also square 7th ruler which seems to back up my first finding. Both of the rulers are in fixed signs so it doesn't seem there will be actions taking to change those negative feelings anytime soon.