6 of Pentacles Rx as feelings?

Pique Dame

How would you read that card in a feelings position? Not feelings about another person, but about a situation. I'm wondering if there's something to the charity aspect, like you feel unworthy of receiving help/contributions or possibly the opposite: you feel especially needy for those things (6/Pents Rx does go back to the 5/Pents after all). I clarified it with 7 of Wands, which is a struggle. But is it one that you are winning or trying desperately to stay on top of with uneven footing? With this combo, do you see any feelings of relief coming to the querent? I worry the 6/P Rx is feeling like you're on the losing end of a battle (7/W).

Miradeck

Hello, I'm a beginner in tarot cards but 6/Pents and 7/Wands have come up in my readings so I thought I'll share my little experience with these cards.
6/Pents rx would mean there is an imbalance, or perhaps a lack of understanding on what can be made available to the querent.
7/Wands on the other hand is trying to tell you that things may not be clear to you but you have what it takes to get a clearer understanding if only you reach out to the right resources. Hence put 2 together, it seems to imply there may not be a good understanding of the situation but from a positive perspective, the querent has what it takes to clarify the situation and gain a good outcome.

Thirteen

Strings attached?