Eclips in Pisces on March 8th

bluelagune

Hi... need advice here.

I have my moon and Pisces in 12th house. I've been anxious since yesterday and I'm not sure why? I'm waiting for a response to an interview that I'm usually kinda not feeling anything but this time Im having chest pains. What gives?

WolfSwan

Hi... need advice here.

I have my moon and Pisces in 12th house. I've been anxious since yesterday and I'm not sure why? I'm waiting for a response to an interview that I'm usually kinda not feeling anything but this time Im having chest pains. What gives?

I'm by no means an expert but my understanding is that the 12th house is about secrets and shadows. It's the house of the unconscious and what's hidden from public view. It's ruled by Pisces too I think. Perhaps this is impacting some deep seated anxieties and fears that you've been sweeping under the rug and that are being brought to the surface for you to deal with and release for good?

bluelagune

I'm by no means an expert but my understanding is that the 12th house is about secrets and shadows. It's the house of the unconscious and what's hidden from public view. It's ruled by Pisces too I think. Perhaps this is impacting some deep seated anxieties and fears that you've been sweeping under the rug and that are being brought to the surface for you to deal with and release for good?

I just started reading on the 12th. I'm not sure how it will effect me.

dadsnook2000

Question