True Tarot Card Meanings: Learn the Secrets of Professional Readers by Andrea Green

calmbrain

The problem: I'm a newbie and I would like to learn Andrea Green's full system of tarot card meanings but I can't find the reversed meanings in her kindle book. I feel that if I don't have the reversed meanings which she said she uses, then the system of meanings is incomplete and so it would not be suitable for me to use.

The True Tarot Card Meanings by Andrea Green is a book which is only available in the kindle edition. I wish I could buy it as a hard copy book. There was a basic list of upright tarot meanings on her website (from a free download) and she said there that reversed meanings were given in the above kindle book.

So far, I can't see reversed cards mentioned in the kindle book but this could be because it's hard to search for anything in a kindle book without reading every page as I read the book on my PC from the kindle cloud but there seems to be no method to search for terms such as 'reversed cards.'

Kindle books may be fine for reading novels but I find it's very difficult with non-fiction books where you often want to jump to different sections but you can't always find them when you want to go back to them. Also there is no index at the back of the book to help you find anything specific.

So I am hoping that some kind person who had read every page of this book can tell me if they have come across any mention of reversed card meanings in the book. Andrea seems only to give upright meanings as she moves from one card to the next.

I would like to learn Andrea Green's full system of meanings but I feel that if I don't have the reversed meanings which she always uses, then the system of meanings is incomplete and so would not be suitable for me to use as they wouldn't give full and accurate readings.

My thanks to anyone who can help me.

rwcarter

Welcome to Aeclectic, calmbrain!