Gay Tarot Study Group?

telcontar

Hi there.

As I'm completely faszinated by the Gay Tarot and I think it has it's very own symbolism, though Rider-Waite-based, I'd would like to start a study group on this one.

Who else thinks this is a good idea?

Lee

Well, I do, obviously! :)

I'll be an avid reader of this thread, and if anyone has specific questions of me, or if something jumps out at me that I'd like to address, then I'll post; other than that, usually I'll try to just sit back and not dominate the discussion. I will definitely be reading, though!

Thanks telcontar for starting this thread.

-- Lee

telcontar

Don't thank me, I did it for myself :)

And if we will be the only ones to discuss anything.

I would like to start on "Selfhatred" right away, but as my father will come in about ten minutes to fetch me for a family day off and tell me about the wonderful life I could have, if I did my PhD, I can't :)

Hope to do so tonight though.

Aeric

I've ordered Gay tarot and expect it to arrive in about a month. I'll keep an eye on this thread!

See my lastest post in the Gay Tarot thread in Decks for my opinion of Lee's Moon card.

telcontar

That post gave me the idea to start this thread, I think :)

At least, when I read it, I began to think there could be a demand for such a group...

telcontar

XV Self-Hatred

Glaucus said: