My deck

LEZAPPER

Hi, i would like to present my deck for your appreciation.

First, a warning. I am not an artist like some i've seen here. Some have a great talent. I am a virgo so i prefer functionnality instead of artistic.

The creation of my deck took me about 3 months and is mainly base on inspiration. So sometime you could find some difference in regard of traditional decks.

My deck is very unusual and multipurpose. I call it alchemical tarot. i also refer to it as The Patch deck. The commercial name would be Elementary card deck.

It consist of 123 cards:

69 lower arcanas
24 higher arcanas (22 regular + 2)
24 super arcanas
6 jokers and special cards

I cannot, at the time, show preview since i am not a subscriber and any help on how to show (maybe with the img tag ) will help me to put some sample for your apreciation.

WARNING : This deck is unseen an unpublish as today, except for family and friends, so i'll appreciate some discretion and respect upon it.

Thanks for your help and support.

Sidhe-Ra

Perhaps you could upload your images up onto a website, such as Photobucket.com, and then post the link, so we can all admire your work?

It certainly sounds intruiging!

Blessings,

Em :)

star-lover

yes upload them to a hosting site like photobucket - there are lots out there
i use imageshack.us - its quick and easy and you dont have to register

rota

I second Sidhe-Ra: upload the images somewhere (Photobucket, Yahoo, Flickr) so we can all see. After the buildup you gave it, I'm curious too.

SarahRose

Im very curious!

I recommend tinypic.com

mabthescorpio

I'd love to see them! I especially want to take a look at all those extra higher and super arcana, and the special cards. How do they function in the deck?

LEZAPPER

webspace

good idea, and i remember that i have such space on msn so there it is for you....

http://zapperspot.spaces.msn.com/personalspace.aspx

remember i am not an artist and my cards are base on the 5 elements