Atu XXI, The Universe- The end of a journey is the start of another!

Owl Tarot

And welcome folks, welcome- to The Universe, the last (or first depending on your point of view!) Trump, Atu XXI! I am Owl Tarot, and here goes the last -but not least in any way- Trump of the Major Arcana! It has been a wonderful journey for me, this. As some of you already know, I decided to start weekly threads about some of the thoughts and interpretations, as they come to me the moment I am writing, of the Trump I am currently studying. It is the third time I undergo this process (of weekly Trump study I mean) because in the previous two I gained further insight about the cards so I decided to follow this process yet again, but with a slightly different twist in it, which is to create weekly threads about the Trump of the week! You know the drill, if you have something which you want to say to add to the discussion and make the thread alive, I'm all ears for your thoughts, emotions, energies and experiences with this Trump as with all the others!

XXI- The Universe

Planetary Trump of Saturn- Elemental Trump of Earth (Double Duty)

32nd Path, connecting Yesod to Malkuth. Hebrew letter: Tau (Cross)

I don't know where to start, this Trump overwhelms me so easily but I have to find a starting point to take it properly into consideration. I will start from a point which I consider of great importance when one wants to appreciate this Trump: The very nature of the element of Earth and it's function, or rather the most precise word for me would be the perspective under which Earth is regarded both in the New Aeon and, following that lead, in the Book of Thoth Tarot deck as well. Crowley in his comments about the Ace of Disks, the Root of the Earth element, states

Book of Thoth said: