Any useful book for Fey Tarot

kwesifriends

Hello guys I'm studying Fey Tarot for almost a month and I'm having hard time reading with. I have a companion book for The Fey Tarot but theres no guides for how to read the card so I need any suggestion or anyone know what book is great for learning The Fey Tarot? Have fun guys!

memries

I have the Fey as well but no good book so if you get a suggestion I would be happy to order it too. I saw one thread where one was mentioned but did not write it down.

6 Haunted Days

I'm a bit confused about what you mean by a good book to read the Fey cards? Do you mean a beginners type book on cards and reading in general?

faunabay

6 Haunted Days said:
I'm a bit confused about what you mean by a good book to read the Fey cards? Do you mean a beginners type book on cards and reading in general?

I'm with 6HD.....confused. I thought the Companion book to the Fey was pretty explanatory. If I remember right it gives quite good information on how to read with this deck? Or do you mean, like 6HD asked, a general beginners type book?

memries

I wanted to know the name of the Companion Book not the LWB that comes with it.

kwesifriends

Sorry guys If I'm confuse you all I mean a good book to use for Fey Tarot except for its companion book.

lunalafey

I don't know of any book other than the companion book that is good for the Fey. Most companion book I have for decks do not point out the symbols found on a card and what that means, where the Fey book does! Fey book is one of the most descriptive I have come across.

If one is wanting a good book about tarot in general, to help with reading any deck...Mary Greer's Tarot for Yourself is my suggestion.

Aerin