Need help with this.

EnchantedFairyForest

He's a Virgo and I'm an Aquarius. I know people may not have the answers for this and I hope that someone can put things into prospective for me. I'm a beginner when it comes to Astrology and I still continue to learn. From what I know Virgo's are constantly thinking, analyze things and are self critical about themselves. Sometimes it can upset people or think of him as being cruel or aloof. In the past it used to bug me. Now I no longer take it offensively or point out his flaws. Once I did it and he was upset at me for awhile. He's very very hard on himself, hard working, quiet and shy. He prefers long relationships over flings. He's especially quiet and shy around me. He bought me some gifts on Christmas and we constantly talk over Facebook. He's gotten hurt before in his last relationship. She ended up cheating on him and he still had hopes that they would get back together. In the end she got married to person she cheated on him with and had a baby with this man. We connected after two years and got very close. Than he ended up telling me he was scared of getting hurt again and pushed me away from him. Now he continues to talk to me, he's very kind and we still continue to talk a lot. Recently I talked over the phone with him and he vented to me about his stressful day at work. He seemed very happy to talk to me and I thanked him for the Christmas gifts. Another gift is coming in the mail soon. He's always so polite, kind, asks me about my day and if I'm hard on myself; he ends up giving me straight forward advice to me. Though if I cry he will always hug me and hold me close to him. Last time I saw him he held my hands and continued to hug me because I truly missed him. I'm the kind of person where I hate saying "Goodbye" to people. I don't show my emotions to many people unless they know me very well. Anytime I'm with him, he ends up soothing my mind and I enjoy hearing his opinions and thoughts on things even if th