Help me choose an oracle deck please! Enable me! :)

BeyondtheVeil

I am considering getting an oracle deck or two. I am wondering which ones that you like {that I have listed} and why. I would like an oracle deck that can actually 'give readings" and not just fun one card readings. Is there such a thing? {You can list those decks if I don't have them listed below}.

What are your thoughts on these...

Victorian Flower Oracle

Madame Endora's Fortune Telling Cards

Gypsy Witch Fortune Telling Playing Cards

Russian Gypsy Fortune Telling Cards

Messages from the Angels

The Psychic Tarot Oracle Cards

If you have others that are just great for accurate helpful readings then please list those as well. I would prefer to stick with in print decks as I am new to these and don't want to spend a lot of money if I end up not liking them.

Thanks so much!
BeyondTheVeil

Kanon

I have Victorian Flower Oracle and I love it. Maybe it will be easier to read if you are "into" flowers; but I'm not that into flowers, and I still can read it because of the images. They speak, and look so alive for me. And the border is really nice. You'll get the book along with the deck. I haven't read mine, but I'm sure it will help a lot for understanding the deck.

They are not on the list, but maybe you can take a look on Enchanted Oracle (this one is my favorite :love:) and Oracle of the Dragonfae.

Bernice

Lenormand cards: There are several decks by different artists, so you have a choice of images that please you.

Oracle Ge: Like the Lenormands, there is no text on the cards, leaving interpretation completely free for your own interpretation. (Unless you use the LWBs).

Oracle of the Radient Sun. They have one word at the bottom of the card.

Bee :)

BeyondtheVeil

Kanon said: