1 sitter for transits

CosmicBeing

What I need from you:
  • Birthdate
  • Birth Hour & Minutes (this has to be accurate..off your birthcertificate)
  • City/Town, (state) Country you were born in
  • PM ME THIS INFORMATION if you want to keep it private
  • Do not provide me with a question...just see what comes up

I may not be able to post the chart so don't expect a chart with it. I'm using Astro.com

I'm going to be using the western form.

Progression - where you are at in your development
Asteroids - Some of their meanings may be harsh
Transits
Natal Chart

You can find all these charts on astro.com in the extended chart list.

It's a very hot day... so I decided to stay in and well life in boring inside so I'll try.

Feedback is mandatory

I'm still a student so take this with a grain of salt.

rmcfarron
RohanMenon

lepleadian

me pls me
am i acceptable?

Bonny

Hi - I hope it works out for L to have this...

If the info isn't handy, I've got mine as a second choice in your exercise ...

Looks great!

B :)

Jen P

Will PM you if you're available to do one on me.

CosmicBeing

Will PM you if you're available to do one on me.

I could do yours... I've never read for you before.

Send me a pm with the data. If you want to see what I see just have to go to astro.com or I can pm you the link so you can also see how I got the charts.

Jen P

I could do yours... I've never read for you before.

Send me a pm with the data. If you want to see what I see just have to go to astro.com or I can pm you the link so you can also see how I got the charts.

I would love a reading and the links please --- all when you have a chance. Put please PM me the links, so everyone doesn't see all my personal info. Thanks CosmicBeing! ;-)

CosmicBeing

lepleadian - Progressed - shows how you are progressing as a person

The natal chart just shows the promises
Progression chart shows how you are walking toward the goals in the chart.