Crystal Grid Mats

seven stars

I'm trying to expand into Crystals. My younger daughter got me started making mandalas out of crystals, she does it for healing, I'm more into meditation & manifestation & I just like displaying them. But I'm pretty new at this. I got to thinking that it would be cool to have really pretty mats in the grid patterns so that it would be easier to lay the stones in patterns & just kind of make even the simple patterns look snazzy. I used the Flower of Life pattern for a few of the mats & the Kabbalah & 7 Chakras....I was wondering if any of you used grids & what do you look for in grids? Is it better to have as plain of a background as possible to make the stones pop or does it matter? What would be your dream grid? Or are there other kinds of accessories you haven't been able to find that you wish was out there? I don't want to be advertising in here, I'm really just hoping for ideas.

Attachments

• smaller.jpg
    smaller.jpg
    118.7 KB · Views: 242

celticnoodle

I'm trying to expand into Crystals. My younger daughter got me started making mandalas out of crystals, she does it for healing, I'm more into meditation & manifestation & I just like displaying them. But I'm pretty new at this. I got to thinking that it would be cool to have really pretty mats in the grid patterns so that it would be easier to lay the stones in patterns & just kind of make even the simple patterns look snazzy. I used the Flower of Life pattern for a few of the mats & the Kabbalah & 7 Chakras....I was wondering if any of you used grids & what do you look for in grids? Is it better to have as plain of a background as possible to make the stones pop or does it matter? What would be your dream grid? Or are there other kinds of accessories you haven't been able to find that you wish was out there? I don't want to be advertising in here, I'm really just hoping for ideas.