Oracles and Reiki

worstofthewurst

I'm a Reiki practitioner, level II. I was wondering if there were any Reiki practitioners here that incorporate oracle cards with Reiki treatment. Oracle is something new to me, and I'm still a beginner in Tarot, but I have a hunch that there is some possibility here: my astrologer, Dawn Silver, incorporates her crystal oracle deck in with astrology readings, and with these healing modalities we are all essentially tapping into the same thing. There's so much variety in oracle, from what I can tell, there must be something applicable that relates to Reiki.

For what it's worth, I do like to work with the chakra system in Reiki healing, not just acute physical problems.

reall

ha! so glad you asked!:)) I'm long time reiki precticioner and must say I luv it and find it superhelping in all sorts of *issues!^^ one of best alternative techniques I ever tried!^^ however be warned! there is a possibility it change your perspective completely!x,x same warning goes for tarot so,,,

on topic I was inspired to add it in my Oracle deck!^^:)) & added some basic reiki symbols in mini 64 card edition!:)) check it out on Gamecrafter
https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/chakra-lenormand-64-card-mini-size-
you can read all about it in my free e book download http://fav.me/d9sqzk0
and web https://sites.google.com/site/chakralenormand/
I find my deck perfect for reading! especially chakra diagnosis or question analysis!:))
but this extra reiki cards are more like meditation cards?:) I don't actually use them in my reading!^^ facepalm so be sure to post us if you discover more on this topic!^^:))

all best!^^
reall/Irena

RiverRunsDeep