Why do I keep drawing 5/S Rx, Hierophant Rx, and Q/P?

intuitivetarot

Not necessarily together. I started drawing Q/P somewhat often since just before my birthday, April 5th. I used to think that this queen represents my maternal Grandmother, but now I want to EMBRACE the energy she possesses and gives out, and I want to be as secure and grounded and financially stable as she is. Do shifts like this happen?

I've been drawing 5/S Rx (extremely painful physical attack?) on again, off again every week, and Hierophant Rx (false priesthoods) multiple times every day I pulled cards, for the past 2 months.

rwcarter

A lot of people make the mistake of thinking they're one Court card and only one Court card. Every person can be different court cards in different situations. A woman might be a Queen in her household, a Page in her mother's household, and a Knight and/or King at work. Since you saw your grandmother as the QP and you wish to embrace that energy now, the repeated appearance of the card could be seen as validation that you're making progress along that path.

As for the 5S Rx, are there any situations in your life where you might be coming on too strong or trying to get someone else to see your point of view or have your idea/project/need/whatever supersede someone else's? If so, the 5S Rx could be trying to bring your attention to that.

As for the Hierophant Rx, is there some situation in your life that you're trying to approach through tried and tested methods with little success? The Hierophant Rx may be suggesting that you need to take a more unorthodox/nonstandard approach to the situation.

You haven't given any indication that you think these three repeating cards are tied together in any way, so I won't try to tie them together.

Rodney

intuitivetarot