What are your thoughts on The Complete Book of Tarot Reversals??

Phoenix

Hey all! I am thinking of getting this book, but I just want to hear your opinions on it.

cyan

tarot reversals

we meet again, phoenix,
being the sort of person who likes to fill in the cracks, i wanted a good grounding in reversals, so i got Tarot Reversals and have been using it evey time one of my (londa) cards is reversed. i like it. of course, you should wait for more opinons, since i am new to tarot, i may not know what i am talking about.

Madonna

I have recently bought this book & it is excellent. If you have this book , you need to reference no others. I decided to keep it handy for readings as my reversal knowledge is limited & WOW ! It was very insightful. I highly reccomend. It was here at the forum that I 1st heard about it & set out to acquire it. May a copy find it's way to all readers.

jema

this is on the top of my "to buy" list
i don't work at all with reversals - but i am thinking perhaps i want to do so soon.
when i started out reading i used reversed cards - but then i just stopped.

i must admit that i never finished her tarot for yourself book though. i am sure i will someday. just not right now...

catlin

Although I work with reversals, I ordered this book at amazon (yes, you can teach an old dog new tricks :D )

I can't wait to get it.

aeonx

It's in my Basket, but I'll have to wait before I order it. Haven't got the money for it yet. However, I've ordered the Tarot Card Combinations by Dorothy Kelly. Can't wait to get it! :)

~aeonx~

catlin

Hi aeonx,

Pl let me know how you like the Kelly book. I had checked it out on amazon but couldn't make my mind up about it.

:TQW

aeonx

I will. :) Placed my order today, but the book is 'currently on order', so I have no idéa how long it will take.

~aeonx~

wavebreaker

I received my copy of the book last Friday, but I haven't had time to look at it properly yet.