Free Harmonic Astrology Readings

astrocosmic

I am studying an evidence based system of harmonic astrology and need more practice!

You can send me a private message with your birth date, location and time if you are interested.
Or you can PM or post you're preferred method of contact (email,skype,facebook,etc) and I will get in touch.

It is important that your birth time be from your birth certificate as this is like putting a normal astrology chart under a microscope.

Ideally we can do a face to face interview via Skype, but instant message is OK too if you prefer to be more anonymous. Anything discussed will be kept confidential.

pumpkins

i'll sit happily :) thanks so much for offering :) i'll pm you my details.
do you need a specific question btw ? or it would be a general read ?

Mind

I'd love one! I will PM my personal details.

Looking forward to it and thank you :)

I am studying an evidence based system of harmonic astrology and need more practice!

You can send me a private message with your birth date, location and time if you are interested.
Or you can PM or post you're preferred method of contact (email,skype,facebook,etc) and I will get in touch.

It is important that your birth time be from your birth certificate as this is like putting a normal astrology chart under a microscope.

Ideally we can do a face to face interview via Skype, but instant message is OK too if you prefer to be more anonymous. Anything discussed will be kept confidential.

astrocosmic

I have not learned how to apply this system to horary or transits yet but I will in the future.

It will be a natal chart interpretation, but I am able to see a lot more as to what's going on with a persons energy than in a standard astrology chart. I may be able to give some insight to your question if it is not about timing. Feel free to include it.

pumpkins

okay i want to focus on my career