Pathworking group for newbies....anybody interested?

La'al quiet fella

Hi,

I was wondering if anybody would like to form a newbies pathworking group to try pathworking & then share experiences, tips, what works or doesn't work for each if us?

Basically an 'all and everything approach' where ideas, tips and experiences can all be thrown in for the benefit of the group.

No right, no wrong, just whatever people want to share.

Like I said, I am totally new to this & I am happy to support a pathworking group & offer all I can if people are interetsed but I can't 'lead' on it as someone who knows any more than others so it will be a 'blind leading the blind' approach.....unless someone with more experiences suddenly pops up.

smw

Hi,

I was wondering if anybody would like to form a newbies pathworking group to try pathworking & then share experiences, tips, what works or doesn't work for each if us?

Basically an 'all and everything approach' where ideas, tips and experiences can all be thrown in for the benefit of the group.

No right, no wrong, just whatever pople want to share.

Like I said, I am totally new to this & I am happy to support a pathworking group & offer all I can if people are interetsed but I can't 'lead' on it as someone who knows any more than others so it will be a 'blind leading the blind' approach.....unless someone with more experiences suddenly pops up.

ahhh.. I am interested but realistically with Xmas coming up I am not going to have the time to commit properly and get reading done ): I am sneaking on here already posting when I have got heaps to do :( (I'll join in when I can though).

Barleywine