Looking for an Angel Oracle Deck

Ruby Jewel

I'm interested in acquiring an Angel Oracle deck, and I'm trying to decide which deck to purchase. I would be interested in any input...thanks.

AnemoneRosie

Which ones are you looking at (if any)? Doreen Virtue has a whole plethora of angel-theme products out there.

Ruby Jewel

Which ones are you looking at (if any)? Doreen Virtue has a whole plethora of angel-theme products out there.

I was looking at Doreen Virtue. However, I just purchased Angel Blessings as recommended by Alta. There were some really positive reviews on them, so we shall see. I've never used angel cards before, so it will be a new experience for me.

Miss Divine

Angel Prayers by Kyle Gray is a really good one. Especially in conjuntion with his Angel Prayers book. I was pleasantly surprised! :)

Ruby Jewel

Angel Prayers by Kyle Gray is a really good one. Especially in conjuntion with his Angel Prayers book. I was pleasantly surprised! :)

Thanks, but I have purchased the one recommended above by Alta. The reviews are awesome....I have a positive feeling about it. I looked at this one and will keep it in mind for future decks.

Ruby Jewel

Angel Blessings is my top pick for Angel Cards.

I see there is a revised version out, I have the earlier but hopefully it hasn't changed much. The guidebook is excellent too.

https://www.amazon.com/Angel-Blessi...7196879&sr=8-1&keywords=angel+blessings+cards