Justice as a relationship outcome

Raggedannie

Hi guys, this is my first time posting and I'm new to Tarot. I was hoping you could help me with this question. I keep asking how my ex's relationship is going to turn out and whether or not we are going to let go of each other. The outcome I keep getting is "Justice." I don't know what this means exactly. He struggles with commitment but his new relationship looks really good on paper and seems to be a good fit for him. He always told me that our relationship was just "fun" and not something that he could ever see long term.
What do you think Justice (upright) means in this context? I also seem to continuously get "strength" for me, queen of pents for her, and knight of cups or wands for him.

My interpretation is that justice means that he will experience some reality checks about his fantasy girl, that she will be more materialistic and she will want him to be the king of pents, which he is not and his commitment issues will come up and that I have to be strong for when he tries to come back. Or I have to be strong because it is the perfect relationship and I need to love him enough to wish him well.

Thoughts?

lucid_dawn

Hello, the moderators are going to ask you to include what you feel these cards mean before we can give our own answers.

Raggedannie

Thanks. I added that. Do I need to add more?

rwcarter

Moderator Note

Welcome to Aeclectic, Raggedannie!

Please take a moment to read the UTC Posting Rules. You need to provide interpretations for all cards that you list. As it appears that you wish to talk about Justice, please edit your post to remove the other cards you mentioned. Or if you think they're relevant to Justice, you need to provide interpretations for each of those cards. "This is me", "That's her" and "This is him" are not interpretations.

Other posters, please only discuss the Justice card for now.

rwcarter, co-Moderator of Using Tarot Cards

myrrhmyrrh

Justice for a relationship