Insights to share about my spread?

Gretchen

I'm new with tarot and bought my first deck - Thoth - recently. I've studied the cards and a number of decks but I actually hope to get help from here more than this one time. I'm just starting to get familiar with the deck - one card at a time - but to derive a synthesis of two, three or more cards is still a bit out of my league, I must say.

Hence, I hope you have some insights to offer me on my recent spread about my love life.
It is a quite lengthy spread but from observing the forum I'll share it all eventhough some it seemed clear enough to me.

I did not draw all the cards at once but gradually as I moved on with the questions so I don't really have card positions to share at this time.

I should mention that I'm longtime single and just started dating again recently which seems like both hard work as well as a bit of playfullness

So:

Questions: What do I aspire to in finding love?
Card: 7 of cups
My Interpretation: The card bugs me in this position but I interpret it as: Stay in the reality, be sure of what you really want and need when you make a choice.

Q: What makes an ideal partner for me?
C: Art
I: Someone with patience and really good timing, 'The right mixture' or balance of some sort.

Q: What makes an ideal relationship for me?
C: 2 of disks
I: Lots of humour, flexibility, new approaches, open to change.

Q: What has gotten in the way in the past?
C: Knight of Swords
I: Too much thinking, (too) High ideals, perfectionism, breaking up/ getting back together.

Q: What is currently getting in my Way?
C: The Aeon
I: Recent epiphany, putting the past behind me, cleansing of guilt and sorrow through self evaluation.

Q: How Can I overcome these barriers?
C: Nine of Swords
I: This bugs me too but I came up with: My vulnerable spot, forgive myself and my parents, victimization of self, severe judgement of self, do you have your feet in the reality?

Q: What is my perfect match?
C: Ace of Cups