Sex and The City... what are their signs?

january

I really don't watch much TV but one show I never miss is "Sex and the City" on HBO. For those of you who are not familiar with the program, it's a half-hour show, based in New York and focuses on four thirty-something women and their loves, losses and adventures in being single in the Big Apple. The show is pretty much a comedy yet manages to make some poignant points.

Well, I'm no expert, but here's my astrological takes on the four characters...

Samantha Jones - the sexy public relations executive who just can't get enough of men! My guess is that she's a Leo, always eager to be front-and-center and not at all shy about her sexuality. But watch out if steal her cab! This lioness will let no one get in the way of her goal, be it a man, cab or business deal.

Carrie Bradshaw - a sex column writer who over-intellectualizes every relationship. She needs the security of having a partner yet just can't bring herself to make a TOTAL committment. And Carrie is also totally obsessed with fashion! Being a writer and having dualistic concepts of realtionships, I'd say she's a Gemini.

Charlotte York - she just wants to live happily ever-after with Prince Charming! Very feminine yet conservative, she's looking for the man who completes the picture. But he has to make the big money and provide her with the "Vanity Fair" home and children. Her search for a secure home and family says Cancer to me.

Miranda Hobbs - Virgo! She's an attorney and treasures her independence yet is accused from time to time of being too critical although when she's "criticizing" she actually feels she's being so for her friends' own good. I think out of the four of them, Miranda had her head on the straightest.

I just thought this was a fun little Astrology/Archetype game for those who know the show. Or, what Court Crad would each one be?

~ january

AquarianGoddess

Hi January,