Getting the hang of Horary - Insight welcomed!

obeygravity

I've been loosely dipping my toes into horary readings and managed to cast my first (and incredibly!) accurate one yesterday regarding when/if I'd hear back from a potential business partner. While the connection between the two of us would likely be a little strenuous (different priorities and what not), ultimately it would prove to be pretty beneficial. From what I dissected in the chart, I predicted that I would actually hear from them before the end of the day today and low and behold - I got an email from them just a couple of hours ago to move forward and discuss things more intensively!

Since that one proved to be accurate (to a fault, even showing the third party connection for how I was put in touch with them), I decided to do another one and this one for - of course - love. The question was simply what I needed to know about the next relationship I would be in. This is my first time doing one for love/relationships and I'm finding that this one seems a lot more layered and complicated than the one I did yesterday for work/business so I'd love further eyes in directing me my further on this.

[ The Chart ]

SO, to the nitty gritty -

- The Ascendant is in Leo, so the Sun represents me. The Sun just entered Aquarius in the 6th house. It's in Saturn's House, and Mercury's Triplicity since the chart was cast at night. It's also in it's detriment so I'd see that to show that while relationships may be on my mind, I don't have much confidence in one occurring any time soon. With Sun in it's detriment, it also points to me not being the person who's in control over a relationship developing. It's also in Saturn's Terms (So once again it will be up to Saturn to define the relationship) but it is in Venus' face (which also represents me since this is love reading) so I DO have a hand in the matter, it's just a rather weak one.