Emperor strict boundries

dragonlight

This is my first time replying. I don't agree with Johny VK. I have a boss. I get an Emperor for his feelings towards me all the time but he is so childish. He drove me crazy, when I told him that he is intimidating. he got obsessed with me. He would stand in his office and stare at me. Smile at me all the time- fake smiles. He would yell hello at me and smile. He was so out of control that I had to tell him not to talk to me anymore. He would embarrass me in front of other staff. He didn't care about me or my feelings at all. He only cared about him, he loved himself way too much. He wanted me to say and feel exactly the way he wanted me to feel. We are both married with children. He was much younger than me. I had to draw boundary for him. He was my boss, he made me feel so unsafe...If I was single and he showed interest in me, I think he would exhaust me.
I am confused. if Emperor is about boundaries, control and ruling. Why does this persons feelings always show up as emperor? Please help.

Barleywine

This shows one of the hazards of trying to read someone's "feelings" with tarot, as I see it. His actions could be invoking your "Inner Emperor," and that's what the cards are picking up. Your actions are more symptomatic of an assertive, boundary-setting posture than his. He's acting more like an immature Page of Cups, which one writer characterizes as "simulated emotional gushing." Another writer consider the Page of Cups as the "actor" among the court cards.

Thirteen

I get an Emperor for his feelings towards me all the time but he is so childish.