will i reach my destination?

ValerieMay

Hello Forum Goers,

I just began studying a fascinating world of horary. I do not fully understand Sir William Lilly's language, please do not judge my judgement harshly. I am just a student.

I asked a question. Will I reach my destination in December?
The background situation is I think I will be meeting my future employer. It would be a job related trip.

I believe the chart can be read, bc hour agreement is present. Moon is about to perfect with Mars due to antiscia Is there Collection of light? among sun (Lord of Midheaven), Venus (the people I need to meet) and Mars (representing me?)

Can someone help? Thank you!

Minderwiz

The very first thing you need to get right is the question because that will determine which house you use for the quesited.

Despite your elaboration, I'm not clear what the object of the question is. This is because destinatoon can be seen as a personal aim or goal.... i.e. get the job; not just the end point of a geographical journey. You may know which you mean but you need to be able to to express it clearly.

To me there are several possibilities but the main ones are:

Will I make the trip? Your interest is concerned with successfully managing the trip. That would make it a 3rd/9th house question

Will I meet with my prospective employer? This is concerned with job and career and is tenth house

A combination of these two where the second question is conditional on a Yes answer to question one

Will I get the job? This is clearly a 10th house question and is not conditional on making a trip.

I can think of other variations but you have to settle what is the prime aim of the question. Later on when you begin to do readings for others, you will need to be able to get them to be precise, so that you understand what they are asking.

ValerieMay

HI Minderwiz,

I apologize I was not clear. I am asking about the trip that is connected with an interview. This prospect job is on my mind as well.