First Time With A Ouija Board

Frequency

I've never done this before, and I figured I should know what I'm doing before I do it.
I know a couple things already. Stay relaxed, it's supposed to be fun, and the spirits can lie just like any(one?) else. Other than that I don't know what to expect.

Any advice would be appreciated. I don't have it yet it's at my sister's.

(EDIT)

I think I posted this in the wrong forum, woops.

HudsonGray

There are other threads on this--go up to 'search' on the top right part of the screen & type in Ouija and see what comes up.

A lot of people stay away from the ouija board because it causes more problems than it's worth, or turns uncontrollable. Best to do a lot more research before going ahead with it. When it DOES connect to something, you can have trouble. It's not a game, though it's sold as one.

Sure you don't want to get into tarot instead? There's never any backlash from the cards & you make solid connections that don't give you false information. Cards don't lie, though they MIGHT tell you what you want to hear rather than what you need to know. (Which isn't the same as lying).

HOLMES

frequency ..

i know your got your mind set on exploring the whole ouija thing.

one thing about the ouja board is , it is possible to reach up for higher guides example micheal.

yet to do requires to focus on the postive, postive prayer and decreeing before and strict controls like.
1. alwasy have two people using it.
2. ask them if they are from, and follow the light.

and you can reach a postive experience.

yet i know your not interested in such things.. so why do you want a oujia board ?
given the bad rep and such
and it is clear that the oujia is a door to the astral world, which consists of low level entitiies as well as postive spirits.

for your own good be careful at all costs, or dont' even try it..