ORION - The Hunter and the Fool

ThanatEros

Greetings everyone, how are you?

As a new member of this forum, here's some information about myself:
I'm a portuguese student of Occultism since 1993, and I like to study several subjects concerning this fascinating world of the Occult and Religious (be it the Tarot, Ceremonial Magick, Thelema, Qabalah, Masonry, and several religions, cults and Orders). I must also say that in these last times I've been totally obsessed with the Tarot, particularly with the Zeroth Arcanum called "The Fool" (which I believe is a symbol for OURSELVES and our path through Life).

I have recently discovered some incredible connections between the Fool (Le MAT) and ORION the Celestial Hunter (I've already read some of Kwaw's brilliant messages on this subject :)), and if I may, I would like to speak a bit about this connection. Obviously, any comments, suggestions and/or corrections will be most appreciated! :)