How to interpret a *progressed* Saturn 'return'?

RohanMenon

I just noticed that Saturn (which was retrograde when I was born) returned to its position in the *secondary progressed chart* a week ago. So a kind of 'progressed Saturn return' (sorry if the terminology is not right, newbie here)

Any suggestions on how to interpret this? Being a newbie, I am a little thrown by the fact that this 'return' is occurring in the progressed chart. Google searches don't yield much. Fwiw, I haven't noticed any effects yet.

A normal (i.e transiting) Saturn return has a 'standard' interpretation, but how does one interpret such a development in the progressed chart? Or maybe this isn't significant at all?
Any experienced astrologers reading this, please enlighten me on how to interpret this!

CosmicBeing

have to see where progressed saturn falls in progressed chart and in natal chart...there is composite/synastry chart on astro.com that if you save the progressed chart you can then see the overlap.

Moon & Sun are the next important. See the astrological sign they are in and house they are in in the progressed chart. Then see where the progressed moon and sun land in the natal chart.

Saturn is a planet of delays, hardships, management, organization, it teaches us what we are not handling properly. It even forcefully make us re-examine certain aspects of our life.

CosmicBeing

Progressed Saturn also shows our 1st stage of development. This is usually around age 28.

There is some saying (unless chart says otherwise) that we usually don't get married until after our first solar return.

2nd solar return I believe is the retirement one.

3rd solar return I believe is usually the end of our life.

It's the planet that slaps reality and responsibility. Makes us truly see our life and where it is at.

http://astrology.about.com/od/advancedastrology/p/Saturn.htm

http://www.elizabethspring.com/Saturn_Return.html

Some articles.

Minderwiz