I want to make a deck

kuwaizair

MY dinosaur deck(unfnished list)

Hi, I know there are thousands of topics as such and helping topics like

http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=58967&highlight=publishing+deck

but I know very little about tarot decks, I'd like to make one, but not just get 100 decks made at Billy Joe's local village town print shop, I want to shoot for the stars even before I discover fire.

I'm a slightly megalomanical artist, I would like to be out there, and everywhere. On cards, tee-shirts, checks, puzzles you name it, pretty much alot for somone whos not even "internet famous" there are these furries, they make porfolios see, and gather up artists to partake in these round ups. Somtimes they say 'lets all draw dogs dressed in differn't period clothing, I'll take a Greyhound dressed as a flapper", they make prints and sell them. I've never invited. I figure It would make me feel good If I can do this.

so I had two ideas, browsing the libary of existing decks I saw there was a dolphin one (I wasn't impressed). But I'd also like to make a dinosaur one.

now there is the hard part, I know little of Tarot cards, just that I need a bunch of cards like "the worlds" and "the wheel of fortune", and that I should make the pictures soaked in symbolism when I know the meaning. Getting dinosaurs down for those cards is easy, just learn the jist of it and boom, I am done. Then I guess I'm to do the wands, cups, swords and penticals. There is one problem I have, how do i do that.

Ok, so now lets say I reserch and draw all my images. How do I get them printed and sold in shops everywhere? is it hard? has there been a dinosaur deck alredy? I'd like to be orginal.

please go easy on me, somtimes I'm not so bright.

please don't steal my concept, watch for spelling errors. some subject to change. I may take suggestions

Fool-eaoraptor or staurkosaurs
magician-troodon
priestress-argentinosaurs
empress-maiasaur
emperor-tidtinosaur
hierophant-deinyicus