Career Reading -- 7 of Cups + Tower Rx with 7 of wands

BlueTarotGirl

Hi fellow tarot lovers!

This is my first post in this community. So, I am a complete newbie to tarot and just got my first deck. I recently stopped working at this job that was temporary anyway and did a spread for insight on my next job/steps.

When asked, what line of work should I look into? I got 7 of cups. So I asked for clarification (tower reversed) and an advice/action I could take here (7 of wands).
I actually did a complete spread which is not advised for beginners but I was able to somewhat figure out the other cards with a little effort.

Anyways, the first three cards I pulled out are what I've mentioned above. According to Biddy tarot, the tower reversed can mean that you are afraid of change, but you need to think BIG and take a BIG leap if you want to achieve success, even though it might be challenging.
On tarot wikipedia, she says the 7 of cups can mean alternative therapy/healing careers which is something i've been interested in.

Nevertheless, this is still very confusing. It could also just mean I have many options and I am thinking of them all/wishful thinking and need to focus but it doesn't quite answer my question.
Any help/feedback on this would be much appreciated!! :)

Barleywine

One meaning of the Sevens is a test of some kind; probably because they follow the balanced but complacent Sixes, they suggest stepping off in a new direction, but also the need for clarification as to what that next step should be. This a big issue with the 7 of Cups; with the 7 of Wands it's more about figuring out who your competitors are and getting "a leg up on them."