End-of-the-day review spread - three cards

Vixxia

I've been looking around for a daily three-card spread that will help me break in my new deck and break me into Tarot. ;) As a novice I find three cards easiest to read with, but pretty much all the daily spreads I've found are to do with the day ahead. As I don't have time in the mornings or any chance at work to do readings I came up with this spread for the evening, as a way of looking back over the day.

1**2**3

1. What have I learnt or discovered today?
2. How has this affected me, what was my reaction?
3. How can I learn from this, what lessons/conclusions can I draw?

I hope you like it and find it useful :)

Frannie

Very useful Vixxia, thank you very much :)

BodhiSeed

Looking forward to trying this one out this evening; thanks for sharing it with us Vixxia!

Bodhran

Willow Huntermoon

I will try this one out tonight, nice twist on the 3 card spread for the end of the day.

rcb30872

Hey Vixxia

I tried it, and it was amazing how accurate it was. Pretty much summed up how my day went and what I can do in the future to overcome this problem that I faced today, and almost every other day for that matter :(

:love:

Bec

kwesifriends

Hello guys I'm interested in this spread and I want it to try today. I'm confuse with Card 1 and 3 I think they are both the same if not please explain to me briefly...Sorry guys for my question.

rcb30872

Hey kwesifriends

I think that position one is implying just for today, or whatever day it is for, and positon three is implying further down the track, say in a week's time, a month's time, a year's time, type thing, more of a permanent thing, if that makes sense.

Bec

kwesifriends

Thanks a lot rcb30872 for answering my confusing question have fun!

rcb30872 said:
Hey kwesifriends