The Dragonfae Tobias

faunabay

I think this is the appropriate spot for this thread. Mods please move it if you need to. :)

I've met a dragonfae named Tobias.....of course since I've never heard of dragonfae before getting the Oracle of the Dragonfae it applies....right? LOL

I'll explain how it happened.

I was doing a massage (I'm a massage therapist). And sometimes when I'm working my mind wanders.....doesn't everyone's? LOL Well I was thinking about this tattoo I've had drawn out for years but couldn't figure out a place on my body to put it. It's the infinity symbol with a water dragon on one side and a phoenix on the other. (I'm a cancer sun sign(water) with leo rising(fire)) So they chase each other through the figure eight symbol. It's a very cool drawing but I'd need to have it pretty big to get all the details and it just never felt right.

Anyway I was thinking about maybe doing the phoenix and water dragon just entertwined on my ankle. While I was trying to picture this I heard a voice in my head just say the name Tobias. Of course I was like "Who the heck is Tobias? And who just said that?" ROFL

I was told that Tobias is an earth dragon who is wrapped around that very ankle I was picturing the tattoo on. He said he's a dragon fae who's been with me for quite a while helping me stay grounded!!! :bugeyed:

For those of you who have the deck....he's similar to Oroki in size (pretty small) and attitude :laugh: but colored like the Pendragon (all browns, golds, and greens). The funny thing is these are 2 of the cards I was very drawn to from the first time I got the deck! :bugeyed: I wonder why?? LOL

Anyway that's the story of how I met Tobias. I thought it was pretty cool and wanted to pass on the experience.