Pluto in Sagittarius

Neely75

It's almost over!!!

I'm only really new to astrology, but one thing I have really identified with is the effect that Pluto in Sagittarius has had on me. I really have undergone a transformation. A rebirth I guess.

I now barely recognise myself. I can't wait for this to be over. It is a positive thing, I am becoming more of the person I want to be. But I just don't want much more of this change. I want to settle down and get to know and love me for who I am now.

Anyone else out there having difficulty with Pluto in Sagittarius? Please tell me I'm not the only one! :)

dadsnook2000

Pluto has a lot of friends in other places

There are a lot of astrological reasons why one would feel changed. Perhaps you could describe the nature and the time/date of these "changes." I would not like to consider Pluto as the reason for a change -- it brings to mind a huge hammer breaking something valuable, irreversible and relentless change, powerful forces that absolutely destroy something before allowing something new to emerge. This is like a single person trying to walk into a tornado or a cyclone to stop it -- it just rolls over you.

Since you are still breathing and writing, perhaps something milder might be at work. Perhaps sharing the events, dates and birth data might elicit a helpful response from one of the list members. Dave

Neely75

Thanks Dave, I think. I was really hoping someone would tell me I was right and that I'm not alone. lol. I'm just exhausted and really want a break. I want to sit back and relax and enjoy the new me, rather than wait for the next thing.