Pluto enters Capricorn today

vision777

i heard that pluto will be in capricorn for a very long time, i was wondering how will that affect people who are capricorns any ideas ?

firecatpickles

I am new at astrology but busy studying, so take this with a grain of salt, but I was under the impression that horary astrology (ibid Pluto entering Capricorn) has more to do with world events than personal ones. To see how Pluto effects an individual would be based on where Pluto is in your chart and its aspect to other planets in your chart.

BlueLotus

Ok this is a bit too long, but here goes anyway*

Pluto moves back into (capricorn) your sign, this time for years. This essentially makes you Queen of all you survey. Most of you have spent the last several years learning hard lessons the hard way, so this next patch could seem like a walk in the park. You will only get stronger during this lengthy Pluto transit. You'll also grow increasingly more aware of your own power, talent and other formidable gifts. You won't feel the least bit inclined to brag or cater to someone else. You'll be difficult - if not impossible - to intimidate or impress. You'll grow tougher, stronger and as steady as the Rock of Gibraltar. You'll also discover that you don't need anyone. You may, on occasion, want someone. Overall, however, you're very self-sufficient and self-possessed. This will be a wonderful phase for most of you - a time when you easily absorb wisdom and then freely dispense it to those that request it. You will come to treasure your privacy even more than you have in the past

*Pluto in Capricorn

Minderwiz

Kilted Kat,