scorpios and aries

jayem

i find that i always fall for aries' guys. more than half of my ex's are aries, and the guy im currently confused by right now is one aswell. the relationships are aways the same, too. lots of fighting, but lots of connections. it sucks because these relationships are always the hardest to move away from too. are there any other scorps out there who always find themselves drawn to the rams?

i posted my birth data in the general thread, but ill post it again here:
http://interactive.0800-horoscope.c...in=47&citylist=Elmhurst,+IL+(17),+USA&lang=en

Gemini Rising

I'm an amateur astrologer, but I CAN tell you that your attraction to Ariens is because you have Libra Rising, so Aries is the cusp of your 7th house. The Seventh is the House of Relationships, and that sign is usually the sign you are most drawn towards (the sign opp. your ascendant). I have Gemini Rising, and I surrounds myself with Sagittarians.

I hope this helped!
~Nicky

sharpchick

jayem said:
are there any other scorps out there who always find themselves drawn to the rams?

Not after the last one.

Alta

A little puzzled by this. I have Aquarius on my seventh house cusp and have barely known any of that sign, much less had a relationship with them. My ex was a Pisces. I am an Aries btw, which is why I was drawn to the title of the thread.

funkyfairy

Gemini Rising said:
I'm an amateur astrologer, but I CAN tell you that your attraction to Ariens is because you have Libra Rising, so Aries is the cusp of your 7th house. The Seventh is the House of Relationships, and that sign is usually the sign you are most drawn towards (the sign opp. your ascendant). I have Gemini Rising, and I surrounds myself with Sagittarians.

I hope this helped!
~Nicky

I am also a libra rising (gemini sun) but have never really interacted with Ariens. I find I surround myself with Leo suns/moons - is this because my moon and jupiter are leo?

jayem

sharpchick said:
Not after the last one.