Your Favorite Spread for the Faeries Oracles

Wisp Wings

Well, since I am new to my deck and all, plus this section seems to be in a lull again... I thought it would be great if those of you who have had your dear faery friends (of this deck) for some time to share with us your favorite spread you use with them. Please be detailed in how to position them, giving the layout and the positions meanings. Add anything else you feel would be useful to know too.

Ohhhhh by the way, my deck has their selected fabric as now being their newly made bag and are happy with it. When I said it was suede, it isn't truly. It is faux suede. It turned out to be a beautiful bag too. lol.

I am looking forward to reading and collecting some great spread from you all and sure others will be too. Also looking forward to the time I can be adding my favorite spread to use with them here.

sagitarian

The Faery Oak Ring

Actually, i can't take credit for this one, This spread was originally a spread that Jewel posted. (where is she anyways?) In any case, here it goes.

wow, that was hard, ok here it goes.

1. Physical Surroundings/influences, material matter
2. The root of your personality and approach - subconcious
influences
3. Intellectual basis of the question, and insights into the
situation
4. Emotional matters, relationships and love
5. Matters you need to bring into balance
6. Lessons that need to be learned in order to grow and move
forward
7. The best way for you to direct your energies
8. What you intuitively know
9. Action you need to take
10. THe heart of the matter

THis spread has worked really well for me in doing reading for other people. Thanks Jewel for posting it originally!

Wisp Wings

Thank you Sagitarian

Hi Sagitarian:

Thank you for posting this and Jewel want to thank you for originally having posted it. I bet a lot of people will be trying this one out. I know I will try it in the future. Looks like a very good and detailed spread.