Druidcraft Colors and Symbols - THE LORD

crazy raven

Colors and Symbols, The Lord

I’m just learning about the Druids and could certainly learn from those more adept in their rituals and customs. These are some thoughts regarding the colors/symbols of The Lord, in the major arcana.

When first gazing upon The Lord's colors and stance, his positioning resembles the number of this major arana, 4. The destiny of the number 4 is about creating events and circumstances which enable one to learn craftsmanship, practicality, industriousness, self-discipline, and leadership. The key words for number 4, is Let’s Get Organized’.

The Trinity or Godhead is known to be triangular in shape, (the throne) and the Lord sitting in its center could represent spirit descending into matter, making the symbol 4.

Pythagoras called the number 4 ‘right and left’: the land to your right and left as you stand, or the four corners of the earth. Geometrically, 4 is a square and very stable. It represents uprightness, honesty, integrity…..4 is devoted to family, community and country.

A rich Green color covers the lower torso of the Emperor….the Druids saw this color as a manifestation of the Divine…..nature was their place of worship and the true temple of the deities.

All quotes are from my color manuscript….
GREEN “Trust me, I am firm and constant. Be secure in me, let me nurture you and give you a sense of yourself, a sense of balance and self control, a sense of correctness. Things adjust in your as you work with the green healing color of my vibration.