no cards on hand

Pocono Platypus

My Tarot cards are in storage, plus I am not very experienced in their use, plus I prefer to keep my interest in Tarot private, as in not leaving the cards on the kitchen table and then my girl friend will ask me curious questions.

So how can I do an exchange using just the Internet?

MantraTarot

My Tarot cards are in storage, plus I am not very experienced in their use, plus I prefer to keep my interest in Tarot private, as in not leaving the cards on the kitchen table and then my girl friend will ask me curious questions.

So how can I do an exchange using just the Internet?

this is a good site a lot of people use:

http://www.facade.com/tarot/

if you own a smartphone you could also download a tarot app. some are free.

celestial

How accurate have you guys found computer generated spreads to be?

I've dabbled with several, and some seem more accurate than others, but it seems like unless you can hand select the cards from a fanned deck, it's really just pretty random. I'm curious about your thoughts.

Lilmz84

I like phuture for a digital deck, the cards are shuffled and spread out so you can choose them yourself rather than generating a reading.

seeker7

I've dabbled with several, and some seem more accurate than others, but it seems like unless you can hand select the cards from a fanned deck, it's really just pretty random. I'm curious about your thoughts.

I found that when I did a thread telling people it was internet readings their feedback was mainly that it didn't resonate a lot but when I haven't told people the feedback really surprises me at how well they find the readings had resonated! Hahah!!

It's all in our minds is my theory!!

Also I find the automatically generated ones yo be more "accurate" but not so my h the ones I pick from fanned cards!

CherryBlossom14