Soul Radiance Tarot

spunch

Created some cards - PLEASE FEEDBACK!

Hi there.

I've been trying to create some Tarot cards, using Photoshop so I would really like if you go there and tell me what you think.

Here is the link:

http://web.vip.hr/davor.planinec.vip/

This is my first attempt ever, so don't be too critical! ;)

p.s. I haven't been using anybody as an inspiration. These cards are my own creation, images that came from within

p.s.2 - The cards are much nicer when they are not so small. Trust me! ;)

Gerbear

Greetings

I responded to your feedback request, but just let me say again that these cards really resonate with me. Please keep us informed of any new cards.

Rhiannon

Very nice, spunch!

The globs in the Sun card remind me of orange sherbert.... what a wonderful sunny, summery treat! Perfect!

I also really like the water lilies in the moon.

R :)

Demonesse

Very lovely, spunch!! Please do keep up the excellent work. Like Rhiannon said, the lilies under the Moon are gorgeous. (Try to copyright your work though - not everyone is above plaigarizing your ideas/designs.)

Page

feedback

I responded to your feedback request :D

Your a winner!

Maud:*

jema

wow! these are very very nice!
i love them, the colours and the mood in them. you are quite an artist.
especially the moon was lovely.

Astraea

Excellent, Beautiful Work

Spunch, I really like these cards! I mean, I REALLY do! They are beautifully designed and executed and carry the attention inward. I will be among the first to acquire your deck, whenever it's ready for distribution. :)

spunch

Jesus, guys! Thank you so so so so so so much for your feedback. I know the cards are nice. I made them! ;) Well, just kidding, of course. It is so nice to see other people appreciate your work. I don't know about the copyright. Maybe I should put a watermark on each one of them just to protect them. Do you really think somebody would like to steal the idea?