Help with identifying these stones?

Adriana

If anyone would like to help me with takinga stab at identifying these stones, Id be most thankful!
Some notes about some of the stones under the picture. Or just ask me qn's about them to help identification.

* The pink one I brought to crystal shop and he tested it a bit saying it has a hardness 7 or more, so no calcite or other soft stones. Its relatively heavy for its size. It has a sheen on it that says it cant be rose quarts, but he couldnt identify it. Then he mentioned a type of rose quarts sold some time ago that had another mineral in it, but sold as rose quarts, but he wasnt sure what it is.

*could the green bottom one be nephrite? It has something that looks like lines radiating out from the center, almost like in ice.

*One if them is supposed to be brazilianite, just not sure which :S

Onaorkal

I'm no expert but the pink and green ones on the right could be fluorite? They might look a bit too milky or pale maybe but can't say if it's just because of the picture?

And the second green one in the middle column looks like green jasper to me.

I have no idea for the other ones! Hope you find out! :)

ETA : I looked up brazillianite on google images and I'm almost certain it would be the top right corner one! You should check it out!

Adriana

Thanks for your input, Onaorkal :)
I agree that especially the green bottom right one can look a bit like fluorite, but I dont think it is as I have that from before and this one has some lines in it going out from its center.
But its of course not so easy to see that on the photo! Is it possible it could be prenite? hmm

I found an old note last night saying that I have green Jasper, so you may be right. I just have another really tiny dark green one that could also be jasper :S
Incredible that I didnt write down what they look like 10 years ago. sighs lol-

And thanks for the good luck :)