Horary Readings - Next round

Minderwiz

I'm restarting the Horary readings so I'm inviting questions. Priority will be given to those who were too late in the last round followed by requests from members who have not had a previous reading.

I'll be starting the readings in a couple of days but the thread is now open for questions, as it can take a day or two to get an answer ready.

moonspirit

I've already had one done last round and did read your priority clause so I'm just posting this if you have extra time during the week. :)

I'm wondering if nursing is a good career choice for me? (A path I'm just starting to work towards now)

:heart:

8:47 pm

Learner

I'd like to know whether my plan to go back to studies at a University level will produce better and positive outcome for me financially and career-wise.

I have not enrolled yet in the university course (which is local) but plan to later this year. Currently I have a degree and feel a need to change career direction.

I hope you can shed a light on this for me. :)

Am i suppose to include my local time? well anyway it's 2:58 pm, Melbourne.

NamasteIndia

Hello,

Thank you for restarting the thread and informing me.

My Question ' Does migrating abroad hold excellent prospect for me and my family consisting of my husband and son'

Time: 11.22am, Mumbai, India

Namaste

BlueMonkey

This is interesting .. I would love a horary reading .. the question in my mind is in relation to a person in mind .. of romantic nature .. do you feel the potential for serious development between us? I'm not sure what details you need .. pls let me know if u need any details.

thank you

jlo

Hi Minderwiz,thanks for this offer .My question is :
Will I find the right guy to be in a long term romantic relationship in 2010 ?
Please let me know what other details you need from me . Thanks.

Time: 6.40pm , Mauritius

LovelyMissAries

Hi Minderwiz!

I would like to know if I'll find and keep a good romantic relationship in 2010?