Beginning to learn and already have a chart question

starlightexp

Long time reader first time caller lol

I'm just starting to learn how to read a chart and already I am stuck. I've been studying all the planets and house rulers and stuff but now when it comes to actually reading I'm drawing a blank.

Here is where I am at. (Chart is included below.) Feel free to correct me at every turn as I'm so new is't not even funny.

The questions is will my partner and I buy a tiny house in Florida. I can see from the sign on the ascendant, early in Libra, that things are still rather new in forming, so maybe it's too soon to cast. If not, I would then be represented by Venus right? So currently I am in the 6th house. I was told that when it comes to "stay or go" questions that the 7th house is where I should be looking. Aires is the current ruler in the 7th house so the planetary rulership is Mars. Mars is currently in the 6th house. Sooooo both me and the house ruler of the house of the quesited are in the same house. Good? The Moon is in the 11th house so what does that tell me? And here is where I fall apart. Am I looking at the right aspects? How do I put the pieces together?

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2015-02-05 at 12.24.35 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2015-02-05 at 12.24.35 AM.png
    239.2 KB · Views: 132

starlightexp

Hope things actually make sense

Minderwiz

Long time reader first time caller lol

Welcome to the forum!

[quote-Starlightexp]
I'm just starting to learn how to read a chart and already I am stuck. I've been studying all the planets and house rulers and stuff but now when it comes to actually reading I'm drawing a blank.

Here is where I am at. (Chart is included below.) Feel free to correct me at every turn as I'm so new is't not even funny.