Camoin Reading Help

satyam

Hi All

I hope this is the right place for this post and that it should not be in the reading help section.

I am new to the Marseille deck and have been following the posts on the Camoin reading method. I know they are a long time ago but hopefully some people on here would be able to still help with my question.

After reading all the posts I wanted to try the method for myself. I had a lot of problems with my mother in the past, a lot of betrayal, hurt and anger. We have not spoken since and she still has no desire to communicate with me. I also don't want her in my life.
My question was how can I let go the feelings of anger and hate towards her and start to heal and find peace in the future.

I was expecting it to be a complicated spread as some in the examples are, my ego I guess. The cards were very simple and I could just see my question reflected in the cards and not really an answer. I know you should look to confirm the question in the cards.

The cards:
La Lune, Le Soleil, Temperance all upright.

I am not sure if I need a card to the left of the moon, the Moons face looks to the left but I feel the main card is central with an upward focus.

So my initial thoughts:
All cards upright, no problems with solutions needed.
All cards have 2 things in them, 2 dogs, 2 children, 2 jugs.
Round objects in the sky with the Moon and Sun. The Moon smaller getting bigger and brighter with the Sun.
The main image in the cards gets bigger through the progression of cards, ending with Temperance filling the whole card.
The Angel in temperance, healing, is looking down at the 2 children with a look of kindness and compassion.

Moon/Sun. Night/Day. Yin/Yang. Mother/Father

La Lune in past, representing the Mother and a dark time with lots of uncertainty, confusion and fears. I do feel she has some mental health issues as well.