How Active is the Gothic Tarot Forum?

ol_crazy_Legs

Well i was wondering how active this forum actually is, Ive seen a total of about 5 ppl on it. Jst seeing whos all out there

Kyle

WolfyJames

Well, there's me. I started the Study Group, I was very excited to study this beautiful deck, still am, and Umbrae and I kept coming with many cards in a day. What a rythm! I think once we did six or seven cards in a day. The others finally showed up: Dark Angel, Alissa, WolfSpirit... and you. Now, that we have almost finished the deck, I fear there will be nothing left to talk about.

This group helped me with tarot in general, because for each card, I studied all my notes on the card in question. I know many started with the art on the card to come up with a meaning, but I did the opposite: I studied the card's meanings carefully and wondered how Vargo transposed the meanings on the card. So far, it has worked for me.

contrascarpe

This deck is on my wishlist. I hope the study group is still active once I finally get it.

Umbrae

ol_crazy_Legs said:
Well i was wondering how active this forum actually is, Ive seen a total of about 5 ppl on it.

You know, at this time there is not a horde, hammering at the doors.

But those of us here, dressed as we are, know that quality does not always come with quantity.

Pull up a chair, warm yourself by this roaring candle...

Oh my...your teeth are...short...WolfyJames can fix that you know...

ol_crazy_Legs

GREAT!

Well... I Was also wondering how many of you have AOL Instant Mesanger. I would like to put you guys on my list. That way we could chat back and forth to each other. Also with this in thought perhapes we could hold Chat sessions and such specificly over this deck. What do you think?

My AOL Instant Mesanger Handle is TheDarkWhisperer

Feel free to Instant Message me at any time. I Would love to here from you Guys :)

WolfyJames

My teeth are long... to eat you better my child! ;)