tarot software for Mac OS X

Atcandela

I'm looking for a good Tarot software program that will allow me to
do readings (w/a fair choice of decks & spreads), allow for notes, and
journal entries, etc...
I've seen quite a few for windows platform, but hardly anything for
Mac.
If anyone here on the forum has found a Mac based Tarot program to
their liking do forward any information!

much appreciated.. with much blessings.. ~A~

Mimers

Aside from a Tarot widget I found. Nada, zilch. We are neglected. :(

We are a minority in the computer world.

MikeTheAltarboy

But, like tarot readers amongst the masses, we are an elect group dedicated to the idea that computers can be more! :)

tarobones

For Mac Lovers

As a devotee of the Mac myself, I went looking and found aprogram. I don't use tarot software, so I have no personal experience with the program yet, but here's the link http://www.mactarot.com/ Hope this helps. Let us know what you think. BB, Michael

Atcandela

MacTarot..

It's a demo, but has a few limitations.
1) Major Arcana & Celtic Cross spread only.
For$25 you get the full program, w/ I believe a few other deck selections.
Don't know if I can log notes, and journal entries..
looks good though!

Hmm.. am I to guess that there isn't many 3rd party Tarot let alone
good Mac programs out there, possibly because of difficulty in creating
software for OSX?

~A~

OakDragon