Books about Tarot on fortune telling

boring

When I started learning Tarot, I focused on books about Tarot history, spirituality and reflection but not so much on fortune telling. Below are the books I've read:

78 Degrees of Wisdom by Rachel Pollack
The Tarot: History, Symbolism, and Divination by Robert Place
Learning the Tarot: A Tarot Book for Beginners by Joan Bunning

Now I would like to explore more about tarot on fortune telling. Do you have any recommendations on this topic?

Any classics (on fortune telling or not) I should read?

Many thanks!

Darkmage

Eden Gray's stuff is good and still in print. I learned from her Complete Guide to the Tarot. If you can find one of Stuart Kaplan's books, those are good too. I'd venture that most of us here have at least one volume of his Encyclopedia of Tarot--that has keyword meanings in the back.

You can also poke around online for definitions and keywords.

boring

Eden Gray's stuff is good and still in print. I learned from her Complete Guide to the Tarot. If you can find one of Stuart Kaplan's books, those are good too. I'd venture that most of us here have at least one volume of his Encyclopedia of Tarot--that has keyword meanings in the back.

You can also poke around online for definitions and keywords.

Thank you so much! I have difficulties in linking the cards to a complete story. Even though I could look up for meaning and keywords from books and online, I still couldn't make a coherent story out of it. I'll try the books you suggested. Thanks again.

boring

Did anyone read Sasha Fenton's Fortune-Telling by Tarot Cards? Is it good? The Amazon reviews said it helps readers to connect the cards which is exactly what I need.

Thanks again.

Darkmage